What are CS GO Ranks?

CSGO Ranks

CSGO Ranks?

All CSGO players start their careers with silver csgo rank to the global elite. There are 3 pools of csgo ranks system . one is low cs go ranks where all silver-ranked players play matchmaking with other silver-ranked opponents. The second is the mid-tier pool where all gold nova and master guardian players are being matched. The third is a high-tier skill group where all smurf players play csgo mm.

When you buy cs go prime or add a free cs go account into the steam library. You have to play casual and death matches to reach profile rank 2 after that you can play competitive matches. For the First 5 days, you can win a maximum of 2 competitive matches, after winning 10 matches you will be ranked as per your gameplay of past competitive matches.

There are 18 types of cs:go ranks. you will be ranked up by winning competitive matches regularly by defeating high skilled group players

  • Silver I
  • Silver II
  • Silver III
  • Silver IV
  • Silver Elite
  • Silver Elite Master
  • Gold Nova I
  • Gold Nova II
  • Gold Nova III
  • Gold Nova Master
  • Master Guardian I
  • Master Guardian II
  • Master Guardian Elite
  • Distinguished Master Guardian
  • Legendary Eagle
  • Legendary Eagle Master
  • Supreme Master First Class
  • The Global Elite

if you are not getting rank up – you can directly buy ranked prime csgo accounts from WayToSmurf, we provide restricted and unrestricted csgo accounts with different varieties of csgo prime accounts and non prime accounts .